Exchange Club Scholarship Winners, 2017

Each student received a $1,000 Award of Excellence.

From left to right: Donovan Wuest, Catherine Longmore-Micham, Michale Martin, Jaden Stanley, Kelsey Remeis and Michele


The Exchange Club of Bowling Green normally offers five scholarships a year. We prefer the term 'Award of Excellence' instead of 'Scholarship,' because we look at each applicant's need,  ambition, and potential as being as important as grades in determining our winners. We believe our mission is to help students achieve success in life, especially those from more disadvantaged backgrounds.

Download our application by clicking here.